Ryan Azus
Chief Revenue Officer
Aparna Bawa
Chief Operating Officer
Janine Pelosi
Velchamy Sankarlingam
President of Product and Engineering
Kelly Steckelberg
Nick Chong
Head of Global Support & Services
Shane Crehan
Chief Accounting Officer
Oded Gal
Leiter für Produktmanagement
Lynn Haaland
Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer (Beauftragte für Compliance und Ethik)
Damien Hooper-Campbell
Chief Diversity Officer
Brendan Ittelson
Chief Technology Officer (Technikvorstand, CTO)
Sunil Madan
Chief Information Officer des Unternehmens
Harry D. Moseley
Globaler Chief Information Officer
Lynne Oldham
Chief People Officer
Jeff True
General Counsel